• Papers
  • Reports
  • Articles

Tuesday March 31

Executive Summary to Original Arabic Paper: Within the "Trinity of Leadership" approach which employed a sectarian

Friday June 14

Executive Summary Hezbollah has been heavily reliant on Iran’s generosity, to fund its operation, with

Wednesday April 10

Omran Center for Strategic Studies launched the outcome of its research project, which began on 3 January 2018,

Monday October 23

This book is a result of a 10-month long project that included a series of papers, consultations, and workshop on

Tuesday June 13

Executive Summary The de-escalation zones from the latest Astana meeting on Syria aimed to freeze the conflict

Monday March 14

Abstract: Since its establishment in early 2012, al-Nusra Front (al-Nusra) was active in the Syrian uprising and

Monday December 21

Abstract: The latest UNSC resolution 2254 is a step towards peace in Syria, but not enough for Syrians to celebrate.
  • «
  • 1
  • »
I. Introduction Both Turkey and Russia agreed to a ceasefire in Idlib starting at midnight…
Tuesday April 21
In  Reports 
Executive Summary to Original Arabic Paper: Within the "Trinity of Leadership" approach which employed a…
Tuesday March 31
In  Papers 
This report examines, in numbers and charts, the developments in the northern region of Syria…
Wednesday December 18
In  Reports 
Executive Summary This study examines the constitutional question in Syria from various political perspectives. The…
Tuesday December 10
In  Papers